Greek Hall of Fame

Click the image above to RSVP

Click here to pay for your registration by debit/credit

The Greek Hall of Fame is the event of the fall season that recognizes Georgia Tech’s distinguished fraternity and sorority alumni/ae for their notable contributions to the fraternity/sorority experience. In honoring these dedicated fraternity and sorority alumni/ae, we honor the shared value of lifelong commitment and membership to our Greek letter organizations. This public event helps to inspire the next generation of Greek members to sustain those values and commitments made to their organizations and to this community no matter where life takes them following their time at Georgia Tech.

Inductees exemplify the ideals of their fraternity or sorority Creed.

These alumni/ae are of senior rank in their community, their organization, or their profession and were nominated by collegiate members currently in the chapter. Inductees have achieved and were selected by a committee on notable accomplishments in one or more of these areas: 

(1) Fraternity/Sorority life

(2) Georgia Tech

(3) their local community

(4) their profession  

Click here for pictures from the 2017 induction

2014 Inductees

Steve W. Chaddick (Phi Kappa Tau '74)

Kathleen Day (Alpha Delta Pi '78)

Gary T. Jones (Sigma Nu '71)

Benton J.Mathis, Jr (Phi Delta Theta '81)

Karen Elizabeth Harriss York (Alpha Gamma Delta '90) 

2015 Inductees

Rodney C. Atkins (Kappa Alpha Psi '81, '83)

James R. Borders (Phi Delta Theta '83)

Joseph W. Evans (Tau Kappa Epsilon '71)

Dr. Valeria Montgomery Rice (Delta Sigma Theta '83)

Jane Skelton (Alpha Gamma Delta '77)

Janice N Wittschiebe ('78, '80)

2016 Inductees

Dr. Ana (Annie) Isabel Anton (Alpha Delta Pi '90, '92,' 97)

Dr. Gerald Wayne Clough (Phi Gamma Delta '64, '65)

Ben J. Dyer (Lamda Chi Alpha '70)

Nicolette Gordon-Battle (Alpha Kappa Alpha '93)

Deborah Anne Nash (Alpha Chi Omega '78)

Benjamin Tarbutton III (Phi Delta Theta '94)

2017 Inductees

Kathy Pham (Phi Mu '07)

Jessica Keesee (Alpha Gamma Delta '01)

Tyler Brown (Kappa Alpha Order '70)

John Brock (Phi Sigma Kappa '70)

A. Russell Chandler (Phi Gamma Delta '67) 

Edward Roe Stamps (Phi Delta Theta '67)